Who We Are

The Shepparton CRT Support Network was established as an avenue for CRT/ET Teachers across the Goulburn Valley & Surrounds to network together, meet regularly, share information and gain professional knowledge and learning through professional development.

The Shepparton CRT Support Network is NOT an Employment Agency, it's for PROFESSIONAL LEARNING ONLY.

If you are interested in learning more about this network, please email

Sister Crt Networks

Networks are being established across Victoria where there is interest from CRTs. They provide an avenue for teachers to meet regularly to share information and gain knowledge. They are not employment agencies and meet for professional learning only.

Currently CRT networks are operating in a range of regional locations. If you wish to join one of these networks please contact the relevant coordinator.

Those Networks with affiliated BLOGS up and running (are highlighted, for example Ballarat, Bendigo, Rowville (Eastern), Shepparton, Warrnambool, Wodonga.) Make sure you take the time to go and visit their blogs as well, bookmark, read, network :)

Ballarat Anna de Villiers Ballaratcrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Bendigo Joy Greenway Bendigocrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Clifton Hill Sarah Vincent Cliftonhillcrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Donvale Coordinator position vacant
Rowville (Eastern) Heather Thompson Rowvillecrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Geelong Tracey Vaught Geelongcrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Glenroy Marlene de Lorenzo Glenroycrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Hamilton Coordinator position vacant
Keysborough  Gaye Guest  Keysboroughcrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Leongatha Anda Banikos Leongathacrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Lilydale Johanne Butler Lilydalecrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Mildura Robert Hillier  Milduracrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Point Cook Kylie Brealey and Abbey Dusink Pointcookcrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Sale Susannah Taylor Salecrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Shepparton Melinda Klock sheppartoncrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Rosemary Morone Somervillecrt@vit.vic.edu.au, Karen Cooke Caseyandco@yahoo.com.au South West Gippsland Wendy Talbot SWGippslandcrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Swan Hill Kirrily Schlitz swanhillcrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Sunbury Natalie Allan Sunburycrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Traralgon (La Trobe Valley)  Ian Conabere Traralgoncrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Warrnambool  Elizabeth Knight Warrnamboolcrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Werribee Ann Threlfall werribeecrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Western Metropolitan  Betty Stergiopoulus Westerncrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Wimmera/Horsham Shayne Keenan Wimmeracrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Wodonga Melinda Klock Wodongacrt@vit.vic.edu.au
Yarram Jan Jess Yarramcrt@vit.vic.edu.au

No comments: